birthday
blood status
Halfblood
sexual orientation
Heterosexul
occupation
"I'm a student, silly."
general appearance
On the small side she stands at just barely 5'3" (160cm) She has long dark brown hair that fals in heavy waves and cinnamon brown eyes. A pointy perky nose combined with her full lips gives her a soft type of beauty that she likes to play with

former school
N/A
former house
N/a
achievements
None Currently 

university
n/a
university major(s)
n/a
years attended
n/a

skills
Charms, Divination, reading people, great with kids, COMC, cooking, convincing Osteros to do things with her/for her 
weaknesses
Osteros, Summer (her sister),  Potions (she is rubbish at it), dancing, cake, family, her mother. 
positive traits
intelligent, crafty, frugal, loving, giving, kind, considerate, war, large heart, dedicated, 
negative traits
broken, cares too much for the opinions of others, sensitive, babied, dependent, naive, too quick to trust
hobbies/interests
spending time with O, hanging out with Mona, cooking, dancing, working out, and doing her hair 
accomplishments
None thus far, but the day is still young 

character history
"I was born into a pretty interesting family, and by interesting I mean intense. I was the second half of a second set of twins for my parents (who already had twin boys in Osteros and Harvey (don't ask we still don't get what is with these weird ass names). Unfortunately, my birth was too much on my poor mother and she... well she died because of me. My brother Osteros is the only one who doesn't make me feel like I am insane for feeling like I somehow still have a connection to her like I can still feel her here protecting me. Maybe it had something to do with Osteros taking care of her like he did, I'm never so sure.