Half-Blood
sexual orientation
Bisexual
epidemic x status
Immune
occupation
Auror
general appearance
Olive skinned and tall with a slender yet athletic outward appearance, Kai holds herself and walks with confidence. She has long dark hair which is normally pulled back into a messy, high ponytail for convenience. She's naturally quite charming in how she speaks and acts around other people, but that's just Kai being kind. She's always seen were skinny jeans and a leather jacket and occasionally wears a dress. She gives off quite a tomboyish impression in the way she dresses. She has grey eyes that are usually warm and kind but are very telling in her emotions at the time. 

She has an older brother who she looks like a female version of and she has embraced that in her own way.

former school
Hogwarts
former house
Gryffindor
achievements
"I graduated, that should be enough."

university
N/A
university major(s)
N/A
years attended
N/A

skills
CURSES, CHARMS AND HEXES - As an Auror, she had to learn a lot of different spells to help in her career, she even mastered a couple with the help of her older brother before he disappeared, although she tries to avoid using them unless absolutely necessary.

NONE-VERBAL SPELLS - This is something she only recently mastered in the last year but after a lot of training and tantrum throwing, she's finally managed to master it, (although she does sometimes waver a little).

WINNING CLAUDE OVER - She has a way with getting what she wants with him, sometimes she abuses it, but only when she really has the need to. She's the little sister he never wanted and she knows it!

DRINKING - You wouldn't think it by looking at her, but she could easily drink a lot of people under the table. It's not one of her favourite past times but she'll not turn it down if she's feeling particularly outgoing.